Building Front

Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Alumni Board is the governing body of the Alumni Association. The Board promotes the social and educational interests of fellow alumni. Meetings are held three times per year. View our 2017-2019 Work Plan.

Sara Granheim

Past President

Sara Deering '02,'04

E&I Cooperative Purchasing

Member Relations Executive

sgranheim@hotmail.com

Term Expires: 2014/2017

Jason Holland

Vice President

Jason Holland '95

KTTC-Television

Director

Stewartville, MN

jmholland419@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2015/2018

Ty Brouwer
Ty Brouwer '07

Ziegler Cat

Marshall, MN

ty.brouwer@zieglercat.com

Term Expires: 2016/2019

Karen VanKeulen
Karen VanKeulen '87

Marshall Chamber of Commerce

Ghent, MN

karenv@marshall-mn.org

Term Expires: 2016/2019

Alyssa Lamoreaux
Alyssa Lamoreaux '04

Wolters Kluwer Health

Minneapolis, MN

Alyssaglamoreaux@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2018/2021

Karen VanKeulen
Neil Kruse '78

Retired

Minneapolis, MN

nkrusecc@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2020/2023

Katelyn Tamm
Julia Stuckey '15

Graduate Assistant

Marshall, MN

Julia.Stuckey@my.smsu.edu

Neal Wahlman

President

Neal Wahlman '75

Retired

Plymouth, MN

neal_wahlman@msn.com

Term Expires: 2015/2018

Brieann Remiger

Secretary/Treasurer

Brieann Remiger '08

Opportunity Partners

Bloomington, MN

brieannharris3@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2018/2021

Erica Bly
Erica Bly '02

US Bank

Marshall, MN

Erica.Bly@usbank.com

Term Expires: 2016/2019

Katelyn Tamm
Katelyn Tamm '13

Southwest Minnesota State University

Minneapolis, MN

Katelyn.Tamm@smsu.edu

Term Expires: 2017/2020

Greg Higdem
Greg Higdem '77

State of Minnesota

Sartell, MN

hoggers@hotmail.com

Term Expires: 2018/2021

Karen VanKeulen
Clayton Schwerin '77

Vistage International Chair

Minneapolis, MN

clayton.schwerin@tc-alliance.com

Term Expires: 2020/2023

Michael VanDrehle

Executive Director

Michael VanDrehle '08, '10

Marshall, MN

michael.vandrehle@smsu.edu

Interested in Joining the SMSU Alumni Board of Directors?

Fill out an application and call the Alumni Office for more information.